Past Events

Home Past Event

AY LIVE In Port-Harcourt 2018 (Independence Edition)

 

  Aztech Arcum Stadium

  Sunday, September 30, 2018

AY Live in Abuja

 

  Transcorp Hilton Hotels

  Sunday, June 24, 2018

AY Live on Easter Sunday 2018 (April Full Edition)

 

  Eko Hotels and Suites

  Sunday, April 1, 2018

AYLive in Owerri (Xmas Edition)

 

  Imo International Conference Centre

  Friday, December 29, 2017

AY Live in Port-Harcourt

 

  Aztech Arcum

  Sunday, October 1, 2017

AY Live in Abuja

 

  Transcorp Hilton

  Sunday, July 2, 2017

Akpororo vs Akpororo Live in Lagos

 

  Eko Hotels and Suites

  Sunday, June 25, 2017

AY LIVE On Easter Sunday

 

  Eko Hotels and Suites

  Sunday, April 16, 2017

AYLive in Port-Harcourt

 

  Aztech Arcum

  Sunday, October 2, 2016

AY Live In Benin

 

  Best Western Home Ville

  Sunday, September 18, 2016

AY LIVE On Easter sunday

 

  Eko Hotels and suites

  Sunday, March 27, 2016